Journal cover Journal topic
Earth System Science Data The Data Publishing Journal

Advisory board members

Paul J.
Crutzen

Max Planck Institute for Chemistry
55020 Mainz
Germany
Phone +49-(0)6131-305333
crutzen@mpch-mainz.mpg.de

Alexander Petrovich
Lisitzin

Russian Academy of Sciences, Shirshov Institute of Oceanology
Nakhimovsky prospect 36
117997 Moscow
Russian Federation
lisitzin@ocean.ru

Chief editors

David
Carlson

World Climate Research Programme (WCRP), WCRP Joint Planning Staff
7 bis, Avenue de la Paix, Case Postale 2300
1211 Geneva 2
Switzerland
ipy.djc@gmail.com
David Carlson

Hans
Pfeiffenberger

Alfred Wegener Institute, Services/Computing and Data Centre
Am Handelshafen 12
27570 Bremerhaven
Germany
Phone +49-471-48311305
hans.pfeiffenberger@awi.de
Hans Pfeiffenberger

Topical editors

Michael E.
Contadakis

University of Thessaloniki, Department of Surveying & Geodesy
P.O. Box 449
54124 Thessaloniki
Greece
Phone +30-(0)2310-996122
kodadaki@vergina.eng.auth.gr
Michael E. Contadakis

Attila
Demény

MTA Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences
Csatkai Endre u. 6-8
H-9400 Sopron
Hungary
demeny@geochem.hu
Attila Demény

Reinhard
Drews

Tübingen University, Earth System Sciences
Germany

Kirsten
Elger

GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Library and Information Services
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam
Germany
kirsten.elger@gfz-potsdam.de
Kirsten Elger

Alexander
Gelfan

Water Problems Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences
Gubkina, 3
119333 Moscow
Russian Federation
Phone +7(499) 783-3580
hydrowpi@iwp.ru
Alexander Gelfan

Hannes
Grobe

Alfred Wegener Institute (AWI), PANGAEA
Am Alten Hafen 26
27568 Bremerhaven
Germany
Phone +49 471 4831 1220
hannes.grobe@awi.de
Hannes Grobe

Falk
Huettmann

University of Fairbanks (UAF), Inst. of Arctic Biology, Biology & Wildlife Dept.
419 Irving I
Alaska
Fairbanks 99775
United States
Phone 907 474 7882
fhuettmann@alaska.edu

Giulio G.R.
Iovine

CNR-IRPI, Section of Cosenza
via cavour, 6
87036 Rende (Cosenza)
Italy
g.iovine@irpi.cnr.it
Giulio G.R. Iovine

Robert
Key

Princeton Univ., A.O.S. Program
United States
Robert Key

Alexander
Kokhanovsky

VITROCISET
Bratusstrasse 7
D64293 Darmstadt
Germany
alexander.kokhanovsky@eumetsat.int
Alexander Kokhanovsky

Giuseppe M.R.
Manzella

ETT SpA
Via Montefrancio 81
19033 Castelnuovo Magra
Italy
giuseppe.manzella@ettsolutions.com

Javier
Martín-Torres

Instituto Andaluz de Ciencias de la Tierra (CSIC-UGR)
Spain
javiermt@iact.ugr-csic.es

Francois
Schmitt

CNRS, Lab. Oceanology and Geosciences UMR 8187, Laboratory of Oceanology and Geosciences
28, avenue Foch
62930 Wimereux
France
Phone +33 321 99 29 35
francois.schmitt@univ-lille1.fr

WenBin
Shen

Wuhan University, School of Geodesy and Geomatics, Dept of Geopysics,
Luoyu Road 129
Hubei
430079 Wuhan
China
wbshen@sgg.whu.edu.cn

Vinayak
Sinha

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali, IISER Mohali, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Sector 81 SAS Nagar
Punjab
140306 Mohali
India

Alina
Stadnitskaia

Pelagic Frontiers Consultancy
Witmoesdijk 30
7461PM Rijssen
Netherlands
alina.stadnitskaia@me.com

Lech Wojciech
Szajdak

Institute for Agricultural and Forest Environmnet, Polish Academy of Sciences
Poland

Francesco
Tampieri

CNR, ISAC
Via Gobetti 101
40129 Bologna
Italy
Phone +390516399616
f.tampieri@isac.cnr.it